- login using the email address of the email address / account you wish to delete.
- At the very bottom of your settings page you will find a link to delete your account.
- Once clicking the “Delete Account” link, we will ask you for your password to confirm that you would, in fact, like to delete your account.
Note: If needed, reset your password by going to: https://www.followupthen.com/forgot.
- After confirming your password your account and personal data will be permanently deleted.