After a followup has been completed and there is no future activity scheduled, there is a period we call the “Completed Followup Retention Period”, or just the “Retention Period” for short. During this window, you can postpone or view a completed followup. After this period has passed, we clear the followup from our system.
By upgrading your account you can increase your followup retention period, allowing you to postpone and view completed reminders for a longer period of time.
You can view your completed followups any time by going to your My Followups and clicking the “Completed” section on the left.
This retention period does not apply to followups that are pending or to active, recurring followups. Only to followups that have been sent and completed and have no further actions scheduled in FollowUpThen.