On your general settings page in the right-column there is a link that says “Change Your Plan”. Click that, then select our free plan. Your card will not be billed at the next billing date and your trial / subscription will end.
Of note: You will stay on the same plan-level until your billing cycle is over, at which point you will be automatically downgraded. No billing will occur after cancellation has been done.
If you have any feedback we’d love to hear from you. (You’ll be asked for feedback when the cancelation process). Your feedback is extremely helpful for helping us improve FollowUpThen. If you don’t have time, no worries. We appreciate you giving it a try.